The #Gove Coloing buk

 

Gove 2Today I set about enriching my life in the traditional way of the working classes.

Colouring in pictures of Britain’s foremost educationalist is, without doubt, the only way I can aspire to the standards set out by the great man himself.

Gove colouringI recognise it is through my laziness that I have failed to achieve acceptance into the sainted halls of classical education. So it is with that in mind that I set about my menial task, in the hope that a tiny speck of the great leader’s values may fall upon my brow.

12391390_10208071656013654_9142521790762882018_n

 

Leave a Reply

